Arc of the Piedmont leadership team from left to right: Bryan Harris, John Santoski, Karen O'Rourke, and Eric Van Der Loo

Officers and Board of Directors

golden rule

Kate Barrett, President

Kate Barrett, President

Judy Smith, Vice President

Judy Smith, Vice President

Carla Hallman, Secretary

Carla Hallman, Secretary

Rives Bailey, Treasurer

Josh Griffith

Josh Griffith

Amy Laufer

Amy Laufer

Jo Manley

Jo Manley

Eddie Pinson

Eddie Pinson

Peyton Wright

Peyton Wright

Staff Directory

golden rule

John Santoski MS, Executive Director

John Santoski MS
Executive Director
434-977-4002 ext.112
jsantoski@arcpva.org

Karen O’Rourke, Deputy Executive Director, Programs and Services

Karen O’Rourke
Deputy Executive Director,
Community Support Services
434-977-4002 ext. 131
korourke@arcpva.org

Eric Van Der Loo, Deputy Executive Director, Operations

Eric Van Der Loo
Deputy Executive Director, Operations
434-977-4002 ext. 123 evanderloo@arcpva.org

Bryan Harris, Director of Development and Community Relations

Bryan Harris
Director of Development and
Community Relations
434-977-4002 ext. 110
bharris@arcpva.org

Lisa Potts MSW, Residential Services Director

Lisa Potts MSW
Residential Services Director
434-977-4002 ext. 137
lpotts@arcpva.org

Anita Morris, Director of Finance

Anita Morris
Director of Finance
434-977-4002 ext 119, amorris@arcpva.org

Staff Directory

golden rule

Yuki Weaver Recruiter, Human Resources, yweaver@arcpva.org

Amy Keenan-Amago, Director, The Arc Studio, akamago@arcpva.org

Sharon Apgar, Office and Billing Manager, sapgar@arcpva.org

Lindsey Emory, Staff Development Coordinator, lemory@arcpva.org

Justice Stephens, Quality Assurance Specialist, jstephens@arcpva.org

Shalonda Carter, Sponsored Residential and In-Home Services Manager, scarter@arcpva.org

Maria Allen, Residential Manager, mallen@arcpva.org

Lois Giles, Residential Manager, Nelson Day Support Manager, lgiles@arcpva.org

Jessica Rich, Residential Manager, jrich@arcpva.org

Doug Desper, Charlottesville Day Support Manager, Louisa Day Support Manager, ddesper@arcpva.org