Arc of the Piedmont leadership team from left to right: Bryan Harris, John Santoski, Karen O'Rourke, and Eric Van Der Loo

Officers and Board of Directors

golden rule

Kate Barrett – President
Judy Smith – Vice President
Carla Hallman – Secretary
Rives Bailey – Treasurer

Amy Laufer
Shannon Copeland
Eddie Pinson
Herb Stewart
Kalin Bird

Staff Directory

golden rule

John Santoski MS, Executive Director

John Santoski MS
Executive Director
434-977-4002 ext.112
jsantoski@arcpva.org

Karen O’Rourke, Deputy Executive Director, Programs and Services

Karen O’Rourke
Deputy Executive Director,
Programs and Services
434-977-4002 ext. 131
korourke@arcpva.org

Eric Van Der Loo, Deputy Executive Director, Operations

Eric Van Der Loo
Deputy Executive Director, Operations
434-977-4002 ext. 123 evanderloo@arcpva.org

Bryan Harris, Director of Development and Community Relations

Bryan Harris
Director of Development and
Community Relations
434-977-4002 ext. 110
bharris@arcpva.org

Lisa Potts MSW, Residential Services Director

Lisa Potts MSW
Residential Services Director
434-977-4002 ext. 137
lpotts@arcpva.org

Yuki Weaver, Recruiter, Human Resources

Yuki Weaver
Recruiter, Human Resources
434-977-4002 ext. 124
yweaver@arcpva.org

Katy Curtis, Finance Manager

Katy Curtis
Finance Manager
434-977-4002 ext. 119
kcurtis@arcpva.org

Sharon Apgar, Billing Specialist

Sharon Apgar
Billing Specialist
434-977-4002 ext. 128
sapgar@arcpva.org

Amy Keenan Amago, Arc Studio Coordinator

Amy Keenan-Amago
Coordinator, The Arc Studio
919-260-3108
akamago@arcpva.org

Sherise Eubanks, Staff Development Coordinator, Human Resources

Sherise Eubanks
Staff Development Coordinator,
Human Resources
434-977-4002 ext. 129
seubanks@arcpva.org

Staff Directory

golden rule

Jeff Breeden, In-Home & Sponsored Coordinator, jbreeden@arcpva.org

Maria Allen, Residential Manager, mallen@arcpva.org

Lois Giles, Residential Manager, Nelson Day Support Manager, lgiles@arcpva.org

Sarah Richardson, Residential Manager, srichardson@arcpva.org

Katrina Rey, Residential Manager, krey@arcpva.org

Doug Desper, Charlottesville Day Support Manager, Louisa Day Support Manager, ddesper@arcpva.org