Staff Directory

The Arc of the Piedmont

Administrative Offices:
509 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Mailing Address:
509 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Email: jsantoski@arcpva.org
Website: www.arcpva.org
Facebook: www.fb.com/arcpva.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/arcpiedmontva

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-5:00 pm

John Santoski MS, Executive Director
434-977-4002 ext.112 | jsantoski@arcpva.org

Karen O’Rourke,  Deputy Executive Director, Programs and Services
434-977-4002 ext. 131 | korourke@arcpva.org

Eric Van Der Loo,  Deputy Executive Director, Operations
434-977-4002 ext. 123 | evanderloo@arcpva.org

Lisa Potts MSW, Residential Services Director
434-977-4002 ext. 137 | lpotts@arcpva.org

Maria Allen, Residential Manager, mallen@arcpva.org 
Lois Giles, Residential Manager, lgiles@arcpva.org
Cathy Young, Residential Manager, cyoung@arcpva.org
Jenn Callahan, Residential Manager, jcallahan@arcpva.org
Doug Desper, Charlottesville Day Support Manager, ddesper@arcpva.org 
Chris Sherman, Louisa Day Support Manager, csherman@arcpva.org
Jeff Breeden, In-Home & Sponsored Coordinator, jbreeden@arcpva.org

Sherise Eubanks, Staff Development Coordinator, Human Resources

434-977-4002 ext. 129,  seubanks@arcpva.org

Gabriel Graham, Human Resources Specialist

434-977-4002 ext. 109, ggraham@arcpva.org

Katy Curtis, Finance Manager
434-977-4002  ext. 119 | kcurtis@arcpva.org

Sharon Apgar, Billing Specialist

434-977-4002 ext. 128, sapgar@arcpva.org

Bryan Harris, Director of Development and Community Relations
434-977-4002 ext. 110 | bharris@arcpva.org