Staff Directory

The Arc of the Piedmont

Administrative Offices:
509 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Mailing Address:
509 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Email: jsantoski@arcpva.org
Website: www.arcpva.org
Facebook: www.fb.com/arcpva.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/arcpiedmontva

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-5:00 pm

John Santoski MS, Executive Director
434-977-4002 ext.112 | jsantoski@arcpva.org

Karen O’Rourke,  Director of Services
434-977-4002 ext. 131 | korourke@arcpva.org

Lisa Potts MSW, Residential Services Director
434-977-4002 ext. 137 | lpotts@arcpva.org

Jeff Breeden, Residential Manager, jbreeden@arcpva.org
Lois Giles, Residential Manager, lgiles@arcpva.org
Cathy Young, Residential Manager, cyoung@arcpva.org
Sundhari Tolton, Residential Manager, stolton@arcpva.org
Deb Plowman, Residential Manager, dplowman@arcpva.org 
Chris Sherman, Day Support Manager, csherman@arcpva.org
Baccho Umbertis, In-Home & Sponsored Coordinator, bumbertis@arcpva.org

Eric Van Der Loo,  Director of Operations
434-977-4002 ext. 123 | evanderloo@arcpva.org

Sherise Eubanks, Staff Development Coordinator

434-977-4002 ext. 129,  seubanks@arcpva.org

Gabriel Graham, Human Resources Specialist

434-977-4002 ext. 113, ggraham@arcpva.org

Katy Curtis, Finance Manager
434-977-4002  ext. 119 | kcurtis@arcpva.org

Sharon Apgar, Billing Specialist, sapgar@arcpva.org

Bryan Harris, Director of Development and Community Relations
434-977-4002 ext. 110 | bharris@arcpva.org